Editoral Board

Editor in Chief

Prof. Iven Mareels, Melbourne School of Engineering, the University of Melbourne, Australia

Email: mareels.i708@gmail.com

Co-Chief Editor

Dr. B.M. Cho, Pohang University of Science and Technology, Korea

Email: ko.b.m.cho@gmail.com


Prof. P. Wang, Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering, Duke University, USA
Dr. W. Hines, Nuclear Engineering Department, The University of Tennessee, USA
S-M Chen, National Taiwan University of Science and Technology, Taiwan
Prof. M.M. Gupta, Intelligent Systems Research Laboratory, Saskatoon, Canada
Prof. C. Kahraman, Department of Industrial Engineering, Istanbul Technical University, Istanbul, Turkey
Dr. X.Z. Gao, Department of Electrical Engineering, Helsinki University of Technology, Finland
Prof. V. Novak, Institute for Research and Applications of Fuzzy Modeling, University of Ostrava, Czech Republic
Dr. M. Verleysen, Engineering Faculty, University of Louvain, Belgium