Editoral Board

Editor in Chief

Mark Logie, Department of Earth Science and Engineering, Imperial College London, UK

Email: Email: mark.logie08 [at] imperial.ac.uk

Co-Chief Editor

Atlas John, Civil Engineering and Engineering Mechanics Department, Columbia University, US

Email: aj282 [at] columbia.edu


Jerzy Bartnicki, Meteorological Institute - DNMI, Oslo-Blindern, NO
Mykhaylo Bratychak, National University of Technology, Lviv, UA
Marina V. Frontasyeva, Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, RU
Nelson Marmiroli, University, Parma, IT
Mark R.D. Seaward, University of Bradford, Bradford, UK
Krzysztof J. Rudziński, Institute of Physical Chemistry PAS, Warszawa, PL
DSita Ram Patel, Indira Gandhi Agricultural University, Raipur, IN
Iver Thysen, Agroecology Research Centre Foulum, Tjele, DEN
Haihan Zhang, School of Environmental and Municipal Engineering, Xi’an University of Architecture and Technology, China, zhanghaihan [at] xauat.edu.cn
Zhijun Zhang, School of Mechanical Engineering and Automation, Northeastern University, Shenyang 110004, China, zhjzhang [at] mail.neu.edu.cn
Yanling Yang, Jiangxi Academy of Sciences, China; The University of Queensland, Australia